Latest Products https://www.prscompressors.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Jun 2021 12:18:00 +0530 en-us https://www.prscompressors.co.in Rotary Screw Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/rotary-screw-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/rotary-screw-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Why PRYES Screw Air Compressor? Super premium efficiency IE4 Pm Motor Vibration free quieter operation Designed for hot indian climate Service friendly design Direct drive with low rpm Advance PLC for easy operation Lowest oil carry over Lowest life cycle cost   Features 2 Years of warranty for Screw Air End. Oil cooler is designed 45° C ambient Temp. which is suitable for Indian Industrial circumstances. All parts are designed with universal design code / standard. Consumable Cost is low up to 35% as compare to others. Thermostatically Operated fan motor. High Pressure Screw Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/high-pressure-screw-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/high-pressure-screw-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Screw Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/heavy-duty-screw-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/heavy-duty-screw-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Screw Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/industrial-screw-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/industrial-screw-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We PRS compressors Pvt Ltd are one of the reputed and well-known industrial screw air compressors manufacturer, exporter and supplier in India. We are offering top-class quality industrial screw air compressors to valued customers at cost-effective prices. Our products are using 51-120 cfm as the maximum flow rate. Our products are using 100L as air tank capacity. Our products require lower maintenance and run on a single stage. Due to such high efficiency, our products have wide usages in various industries. Our products are durable, efficient and generate massive airflow. Our products use 50-60 Hz of power for frequency. We are manufacturing Pyres brand only for production and are supplying leading brand globally and throughout the country. Automatic Screw Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/automatic-screw-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/automatic-screw-air-compressor.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advance Technology, High Reliability, Fully Auto Control System, Direct Driven Motor Coupled, Permanent Magnet Drive, Energy Saving Environmental Friendly, Floor/ Tank Mounted, Variable Speed Drive 50 HP Screw Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/50-hp-screw-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/50-hp-screw-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reciprocating Vacuum Pump https://www.prscompressors.co.in/reciprocating-vacuum-pump.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/reciprocating-vacuum-pump.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Paper Handling Industry Liquid Transfer Industry Vacuum Foarming Industry Food Processing Industry Hospital & Dental Clinics Chemical Industry Portable Oil Free Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/portable-oil-free-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/portable-oil-free-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application Dental Hospital Pharmaceuticals Industry Printing Machinery Electronics Industry 10 HP Oil Free Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/10-hp-oil-free-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/10-hp-oil-free-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Oil Free Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/industrial-oil-free-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/industrial-oil-free-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the replacement for expensive filters, and also they are not filtering oil. Based in Tirupur, we are having more than three decades of experience in the field of oil free air compressor. PRS compressors Pvt Ltd is an experienced and prominent industrial oil free air compressor manufacturers in India. Our products are oil-free, pre-lubricated and Teflon coated and allows permanent lubrication which is not possible in traditional air compressors. Our products have high performance and can adjust according to the requirements of the customers. Our products are fully automatic and run on electricity. Our products make us the leading and renowned Industrial Oil Free Air Compressor India. Reciprocating Oil Free Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/reciprocating-oil-free-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/reciprocating-oil-free-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Oil Free Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/heavy-duty-oil-free-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/heavy-duty-oil-free-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Oil Free Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/high-pressure-oil-free-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/high-pressure-oil-free-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scroll Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/scroll-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/scroll-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application Pneumatic tools Industries Garage Automobile Service stations Spray Painting Packaging Industry Tyre Inflation Grease Bucket https://www.prscompressors.co.in/grease-bucket.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/grease-bucket.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Receiver Tank https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-receiver-tank.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-receiver-tank.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor Gasket https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-gasket.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-gasket.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor Valve https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-valve.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-valve.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor Piston https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-piston.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-piston.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor Seals https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-seals.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-seals.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor Connecting Rods https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-connecting-rods.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-connecting-rods.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor Crankshafts https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-crankshafts.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-crankshafts.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor Cylinder Head https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-cylinder-head.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-cylinder-head.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor Bearing https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-bearing.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-bearing.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Special Purpose Machine https://www.prscompressors.co.in/special-purpose-machine.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/special-purpose-machine.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Reciprocating Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/industrial-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/industrial-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured Products Cylinder Head Middle Plate Cylinder After Cooler Inter Cooler Crankcase Breather Non Return Valve (NRV) Safety Valve Motor Air Receiver Fan With Pulley Oil Indicator Fan Guard Crank Shaft Counter Weight Connect Rod Single Stage Reciprocating Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/single-stage-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/single-stage-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Two Stage Reciprocating Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/two-stage-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/two-stage-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/industrial-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/industrial-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Design Advantages Multiple fin cylinder The larger surface area and multiple fins help in efficient cooling leading to better overall performance Gasket less All the parts are CNC machined leading to accurate tolerance and thereby eliminating gaskets which may cause leaks in the future. Piston Rings High performance piston rings are sourced from IPL. They have a tapered side that allows less oil carry over compared to flat sided ring. Heavy Duty Connecting Rods Forged steel connecting rods that provides maximum possible durability and has a steel dipper rod for splash lubrication Intercooler Aluminium finned intercoolers that efficiently reduce the temperate between the two stages Pressure Relief Valves There are three pressure release valves provided in the intercooler, discharge and the air receiver for maximum safety Cooling Fan Extra long fans which are balanced and allow efficient cooling till the cylinder head Large Bearings Large SKF main bearing are used to have maximum possible loading Large Crank Case Larger Crank case body allows for higher storage of oil and also contains an aluminium sight glass for oil level checking Load less starting The pressure in the after cooler pipe is released once the compressor reaches set pressure. This allows load less starting for the motor which allows better motor life   Applications Pneumatic tools Painting Sanding Sand Blasting Wood Working Small Fabrication Units Portable Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/portable-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/portable-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Design Advantages Light weight Aluminium Construction Aluminium after cooler pipe Cast iron cylinders for longer life Oil level sight glass on crank case Load less starting design by releasing delivery pipe pressure Customizable tank sizes Options of single and dual outlet Large Wheels for easy portability Rubber bush on tank to absorb vibration High grade plastic cover to cool cylinder and head   Applications Painting on the Go Tyre Filling Blow Cleaning DIY projects Pneumatic nail guns Small Wood working jobs 2 HP Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/2-hp-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/2-hp-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Cylinder Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/double-cylinder-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/double-cylinder-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Cylinder Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/single-cylinder-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/single-cylinder-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Stage Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/multi-stage-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/multi-stage-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 15 HP Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/15-hp-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/15-hp-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/mini-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/mini-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Dental Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/industrial-dental-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/industrial-dental-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Stage Oil Free Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/single-stage-oil-free-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/single-stage-oil-free-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooled Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-cooled-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-cooled-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/electric-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/electric-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Phase Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/single-phase-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/single-phase-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Phase Oil Free Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/single-phase-oil-free-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/single-phase-oil-free-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Oil Free Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/mini-oil-free-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/mini-oil-free-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 HP Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/5-hp-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/5-hp-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor Pump https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-pump.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-pump.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10 HP Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/10-hp-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/10-hp-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Stage Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/single-stage-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/single-stage-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Two Stage Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/two-stage-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/two-stage-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Mounted Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/bed-mounted-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/bed-mounted-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tank Mounted Screw Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/tank-mounted-screw-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/tank-mounted-screw-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 HP Dental Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/1-hp-dental-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/1-hp-dental-air-compressor.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Dental Air Compressor  used for electrically operated. it's more efficient and reliable Electric Dental Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/electric-dental-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/electric-dental-air-compressor.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Established in Tirupur, PRS compressors Pvt Ltd is manufacturing and supplying electric dental air compressors. Dental practices are relying on air compressors to provide comfortable and safe services to patients. Using the latest and modern electric dental air compressors help to operate the compressors easily. Due to the reliability and durability of our products, we are considered to be one of the top Electric Dental Air Compressor manufacturers in India. While selecting the electric dental air compressors two things need to take care of such as cubic feet per minute and Litres per minute. The vital usage of electric dental air compressor is used in human mouths for removing cavities or tooth, etc.   portable dental air compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/portable-dental-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/portable-dental-air-compressor.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Air Compressor used basically dental hospital machinery applications.and also it's pure oil free compressor. Portable type and skid types also available.Multi Color based on Customer Requirement. Vertical Storage Tank https://www.prscompressors.co.in/vertical-storage-tank.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/vertical-storage-tank.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PREMIUN QUALITY STEEL ONLY USED. PRESSURE GUAGE SAFETY VALVE GATE VALVE DRAIN VALVE Dental Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/dental-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/dental-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Free Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/oil-free-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/oil-free-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/screw-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/screw-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Tirupur based PRS compressors Pvt Ltd is a Screw air compressor manufacturers in India and engaged in exporting and supplying the best quality screw air compressors to the valued customers at affordable prices. Our products have 30 per cent higher efficiency than normal air compressors. Our products require lesser maintenance and have a longer shelf life. Due to the efficiency of our products, it is highly in demand across the world and making best Screw air compressor manufacturers. Our products generate less heat than other air compressors. Our products have wide usages in various industries. Our products are using 100L air tank capacity with 10-40 HP horsepower. Our products are durable, efficient and generate massive airflow. We are one of the renowned screw air compressor manufacturers in Tamil Nadu. Air Compressor Spare Parts https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-spare-parts.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor-spare-parts.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRS compressors Pvt Ltd is a leading manufacturer of air compressors in India and is engaged in exporter and supplying quality products to the customers at affordable rates. With rich industry experience, we are the best air compressor manufacturers in India. Our products are composed of carbon steel with 220v voltage. Our product can adapt according to different pressure with 0-3hp motor power. We are the leading manufacturer of high-pressure air compressors with high-grade raw material. Our products are highly in demand. It is used mainly in painting, sanding, and small fabrication units. We are one of the top air compressors manufacturers using high-quality raw material and the latest technology. We have a team of experts who takes care of the problems of the customer and solving them within a lesser period. We are providing flexible and reliable services to our customers at market-competitive rates. Reciprocating Air Compressor https://www.prscompressors.co.in/reciprocating-air-compressor.htm https://www.prscompressors.co.in/reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRS compressors Pvt Ltd is a reputed name in reciprocating air compressors manufacturers list in the industry. We are engaged in exporting and supplying quality products to customers at cost-effective rates. Our products are used to move gas at increased pressure. Due to durability and the latest technology-based machine, it is widely used in the chemicals industry, oil refineries. Our products are composed of cast iron with high performance and require low maintenance. Our air compressor reciprocating with 220V voltage and 0-3HP power and it is using less electricity. We have a team of professionals that ensures that the problems of the customer are resolved within a short time. Our products can be easily transferable from one place to the other. Our products are designed in such a way, that they are durable, efficient and affordable.